It Never Ceases to Amaze Me…

…whenever I am going through a “got knocked down moment”, I will discover a sweet surprise in the form of encouraging words, that I consider to be spiritual hugs. This morning was no different. Which is another reminder that I (we) are truly not alone; and that our (my) focus needs to always be pointing in the proper direction, and NEVER on the causes of any problems or causes of sadness.

Having said that, I wish to thank the following blogger http://freedomborn.wordpress.com/ for the much needed hug and words of encourgement that were given, in the form of this particular award:

 (click image to read more about this award)

 Although I have mentioned this before, it cannot be said enough – all the blogs/bloggers I follow touch me and encourage me in their own unique ways. You ALL have made me feel right-at-home 🙂

~BLESSINGS 🙂

2 thoughts on “It Never Ceases to Amaze Me…

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

