The Waymaker

AMEN & AMEN!

godschick

flooded

Have you ever been in a season of life when things seem uncertain? When it seems like the obstacle standing between you and God’s promise is too big to overcome? When you just need the Lord to make a way? I am currently in a time of my life when I know God is propelling me forward, but I am stepping out in faith and trusting Him to meet me. I’m standing on the Word of God to sustain me, but I have no guarantee apart from His promise. I want to be in His will, but I’m relying on Him to reveal and show me His perfect will. I’m waiting on Him.

Today, I’m thinking of Moses, Joshua and the Israelites that the Lord delivered out of slavery in Egypt and took them on a wilderness journey, which lasted 40 years. It was a journey that should have only…

View original post 845 more words

2 Replies to “The Waymaker”

Share Your Thoughts

