Oh Love That Will Not Let Me Go….

At just the right time, God leads me to “stumble upon” a post that touches might heart and speaks directly to my situation-I love it when He does that! 🙂

{The Eclecticist}

In my short life still on earth i’ve met wonderful people who have had hard lives and whose struggles are harder than mine. As I was looking at the story of one my heart began to hurt. It spoke to an extreme pain that I had never experienced, and, I hope, never will. But the point is I began to think of how these people have “turned their lives around” after a soiled past that they wanted to leave behind. I just kept thinking of how they may believe that their lives are truly perfect now that they’ve stopped what ever they had done prior to their “realization” and I wonder if they realize the hope that can be found in God. I wish I could speak with perfect clarity about God and his Son, bring them to the love that never ends. But thats not my job as a…

View original post 39 more words

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

