Yes, Another Mommy Post

I have been fortunate enough to have given birth to 4 AMAZING people-GOD HAS BEEN GOOD TO ME! And 21 years ago, I gave birth to my 2nd: a beautiful, precious little girl; my sweet, kindhearted, loving, adventurous, fun-loving, strong, beautiful, free-spirited-eagle-daughter; created in God’s image and likeness; wonderfully and fearfully made—MY PRINCESS!!!

God saw fit that SHE be my first-born daughter, at the exact moment in time she was supposed to arrive. (Selah)

Krystal

4 thoughts on “Yes, Another Mommy Post

  1. Lovely! I never tire of the positive “mommy posts”. Its good to hear the gift of parenting succeeding and celebrated.

    Like

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

