Well, summer is whizzing by, and pretty soon my youngest will be off to college.  Surprisingly, I’m adjusting to that thought better than I thought.  But the house will seem so quiet without all 4 voices.

CAM00975

To help myself adjust, I’ve been taking time for myself; learning what it means to “be still” has been such a wonderful lesson.  It’s taught me how distress a lot!  And I’m able to relax and sleep better.

CAM00871

Speaking of relaxing, as you know photography is one of my passions that I love sharing with you.

IMG_20130718_140538

 

Get out there and enjoy your weekend and the rest of  your summer! 😀

4 thoughts on “Living

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

