Streamers, Balloons, Confetti & Noise

Oh my, my, my!  I’ve been rejoicing with the angels for the past 5 days because one of my precious kids decided to come back to Jesus!  I can hardly contain myself! AAAsunshine01 There is such determination to share her Savior with everyone she knows. Thank you all who have been keeping my family in your prayers.  Please, let this encourage you to know that the loved ones you have been praying for will soon come HOME!  And by faith, my other child is next! 😀

 

One thought on “Streamers, Balloons, Confetti & Noise

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

