So Very True…

5f9cd3beff3df28dbdc39dcf3a0c850e

 

…not just a title of a Jesus Culture song.

5 Replies to “So Very True…”

  1. Powerful and wonderful message! I have one for you also…I nominated you last night for the 2013 Blog of The Year Award on my blog site my sister, your heart and spirit shines radiantly in all that you share…you bring many smiles alive in others lives. Continue to always bless your brothers and sisters in this world with your words! Congratulations, you are deserving always! Have a wonderful week ahead

    1. Wendell, I’m deeply humbled and moved-thank you so much for always being such an encouragement me.

      It never fails that I see you’re comments, and/or posts, when my spirit needs it the most.

      Thank you, Brother, for being such a blessing to me!

Share Your Thoughts

