Security

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 thoughts on “Security

  1. Unfortunately, I still have the “worry habit”–I know better, truly I do; but it’s like I have to have something to do while I’m praying and waiting on God. So totally stupid, I know. God bless you BIG–love, sis Caddo

    Like

    1. No, no, not stupid at all. And I would be lying if I said that I never worry-that happens to me too. And it’s beautiful when we get to the place when we allow the Holy Spirit to still us, and that worry is lifted. Ahhhh!

      Like

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

