“Will You, Please, Give Me Back My Robe?!”

index1

To get straight to the point, this section will be about those things that I have been through over the past few years, and some things that I am going through now, that I have kept vague because I wasn’t ready to talk about this stuff.  And much like the photos in this post, I feel absolutely NAKED at the thought of all this; but it’s not about me, nor my feelings.  It’s about doing what I know I’m supposed to be doing.

And if I’m going to be completely honest with myself,  I’ll never “be ready” to talk about most of this, but it’s burning in my spirit.  I can’t shake it.  To be more honest, it will be things that have not confronted, and by writing about these things, I’m sure, much needed healing will come.

So, it’s time that I get real and transparent about certain chapters in my life, with the hopes of encouraging, and ministering to someone else.

images22

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

