It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like…

I don’t know what, but something is in the mix! 😀

Today was an interesting day.  And I must say that I didn’t expect it, considering the state I was in when it started.  But after having an unexpected conversation with a friend of my daughter’s, I’m left feeling very encouraged in my spirit and have clarity concerning “the direction.”  Know what I mean?  Some of you do – I know it!

So may this Christmas season leave you giving birth to something wonderful in your life that will, not only bless your life, but be a blessing to others who come across your path.

And let me end with this:

IF NOBODY ELSE HAS TOLD YOU, PLEASE ALLOW ME TO BE THE FIRST TO SAY THAT YOU ARE SPECIAL, YOU LOVED, AND THE WORLD WOULDN’T BE THE SAME WITHOUT YOU!

Image

 

6 Replies to “It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like…”

  1. “D”. it would not be the same without you dear sister! I have a new blog at wordpress, and after visiting you on twitter I noticed to my dismay that I was not following you. So I have changed that! Thanks for following me on twitter! May you and your family have a very blessed and prosperous new year!!!!!!! When one shares the same spirit like you and sis Caddo, it is very easy to love you both…both of you are wonderful sisters…and can never be replaced!!!

  2. The message at the end is especially meaningful. There are folks–devout of Faith, who set an example for others–who are wanting to just “be done” with this life here; some who have no one to pull them back from the edge of the abyss. I’m hoping/praying they read this. God bless you BIG–love, sis Caddo

Share Your Thoughts

