Come weary soul to Christ

Mind's Seat

heartsdoorsmall

http://www.warnersallman.com/collection/images/christ-at-hearts-door/

As you take time from your busy schedule, take some time for the Christ of the Cross. The Holy Spirit spoke to my spirit that many people in their crowded schedule-packed lives need to take time to seek that sweet and life-giving fragrance of Jesus. In all the struggles and trials of your life, come to Christ to revive the weariness of your soul.

Please continue to pray for me as my breathing is more laboured this morning. I rest myself in the comforting and tender arms of my saviour’s love. I feel your love flow through the thoughts you write and as I share my life with you. I thank all of you for your prayers.

A gift from my heart to yours of Jesus, There’s Just Something About That Name.

God of all comfort, there are so many troubled hearts in our world. So many people…

View original post 187 more words

2 thoughts on “Come weary soul to Christ

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

