So, my daughter, my silly #3, was ministering to me this morning.

While she was driving, I was in the passenger seat, unable to concentrate on the music she had going at first because of all the “stuff” that was circling around in my mind.  I finally noticed that she had this new song on loop, in the CD changer, and it BLESSED MY SPIRIT DEEPLY!  It was as if the lyricist new everything about me and was reiterating what I have been saying in prayer and to my loved family and loved ones.

This song could be done in a church service, too, because it touches and ministers on so many levels.

I love it when HE uses my kids to minister to me.  I’m blessed…

 

 

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

