“It’s Hard to Do the Hard Stuff,” by Sara Martin

Photo Credit: http://www.crosswalk.com/blogs/sarah-martin/its-hard-to-do-the-hard-stuff.html
Photo Credit: http://www.crosswalk.com/blogs/sarah-martin/its-hard-to-do-the-hard-stuff.html

As I was sifting through my emails and the newsletters in which I follow, I found myself clicking this link.  Not knowing what I would find, I was struck by the title of this particular blog post:

“It’s Hard to do the Hard Stuff”

It spoke directly to me.  Please click the photo and be inspired and encouraged by the nuggets of blessings that this sweet Sister-in-Christ has posted.

Share Your Thoughts

