Love Letter

Photo Credit: Bing Images
Photo Credit: Bing Images

 

There mere thought of You brings tears to my eyes. I hear Your name and my heart skips a beat and my spirit leaps.

I want to be in Your presence all the time. The moment I don’t sense You near leaves a quiet, empty space inside that can’t be filled with anything else, except You.

Our private time is my favorite part of the day. You seem to enjoy surprising me with precious gifts that only You know I like.

Your voice is a frequency my heart and spirit hear clearly. I hear, “I love you,” in every Word You speak.

Looking up at the sky is always a huge reminder of just how marvelous, amazing and beautiful You, truly, are. I get lost in the soft blue and imagine what Home looks like. I can’t wait to see You.

Oh, how I love You!

Share Your Thoughts

