Verse of the Day – 2 Chronicles 15:7

The Bottom of a Bottle

2 Chronicles 15:7 2 Chronicles 15:7

There are still times when I lose faith in my hope and dreams for my future.  The shame of the past is a big mountain to climb, the financial burden is a heavy weight to carry, it can be hard to get up and keep going.  But I know He keeps telling me not to worry, to just stay strong, don’t give, it will all work out, it’s just every now and again something happens that knocks me down again, but I will keep trying, I’m not ready to give up just yet.

SOMETHING GLORIOUS by REVIVE
You’re staring at the ceiling 
But the stars are out tonight
You’re looking for some meaning
But you’re afraid of the Divine
Open your eyes 
To see through the walls of doubt
Open your heart
To live beyond the shell that hold you down

Show me something Glorious
Show me…

View original post 188 more words

Share Your Thoughts

