Thankful Thursday

It’s Thursday and the weekend’s almost here-yippee! I love the weekends.

So what am I thankful for besides the weekend?  Well, being the spoiled So. Cal. woman that I am, the beautiful weather today, is something that I’m very thankful for!

CAM00461_a
©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2014

Yes, I’m sitting behind this laptop, writing a blog post, but it’s the principle.  I love the sun and the warmth!  A beach lover is always so, I suppose. 🙂

Photo Credit: mediawebapps.com

 

 “It is a good thing to give thanks unto the LORD, and to sing praises unto thy name, O mostHigh: …” ~ Psalm 92

Share Your Thoughts

