There’s something so very special about a blogging family.  We seem to understand and support each other.  And although we may not agree on some ideas that are exchanged, a blogging family respects the individuality within it.

Words can’t express my gratitude to those of you who have been keeping my family in your thoughts and prayers.  I’m starting to see Light and the end of this tunnel.  Yes, we all go through trials, we are not immune.  But the past few weeks have really thrown my family for a loop.

So, thank you again, for surrounding my daughter, and entire family, with your prayers.  Please know that I have prayed for you, as well; asking the Lord to bless you as much as you have blessed me-and greater!

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Note of Gratitude

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

