Debating

This past few weeks have been very eventful for my family.  My #1 & #2 daughters came back home, after being away for some months.  I won’t go into the details of it because they simply wouldn’t want me to.  However, I will say, It was wonderful having my 3 daughters at Service yesterday! (I should have asked someone to take our picture…DANG IT!)

And Saturday, my Little Drummer-girl & I had a workout date; a first for us and I loved it.  It’s been awhile since I hit the gym, but it didn’t feel the least bit awkward.  (Yeah me! 🙂 )  We didn’t talk much at all, but it was the fact that my daughter wanted to share part of her day with me, that warmed my heart.

In an earlier post, I mentioned that the soda habit would be going bye-bye. So, I’m debating about chronicling my “fitness journey.”  But I don’t know.  The thought of that makes me feel very naked.  It means I would have to be very courageous and candid. (I can’t write any other way.)

Hmm…no pain, no gain, right?  Ok, I talked myself into it.  So from time to time, I’ll be sharing this part of the journey.  (Why are my hands shaking, with the thought about doing this? 🙂 )

4 thoughts on “Debating

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

