Color

© Hodppodge4theSoul™ ~ 2014 ~ All Rights Reserved
© Hodppodge4theSoul™ ~ 2014 ~ All Rights Reserved

For some reason, as a kid, I was never too jazzed about Fall colors.  I thought the reds, golds, and oranges were somewhat boring.  Maybe it had more to do with the season, and the cold weather, rather than the actual colors. Spring and summer were, and continue to be, my favorite seasons.  Warm beach weather is more my speed. 😀

Now that I’m older, I love looking at the changing colors!  There’s something romantic about it.  (Sigh)

And I just couldn’t go another day without snapping a shot!  Have a great day, afternoon, evening-where ever you may be. 😀 

4 thoughts on “Color

  1. Haha..yeah, my dad would always go on and on about how beautiful fall was… and I was like “yeah, yeah…whatever…old people”. Now that is me. I love taking fall drives with the kids and looking at the amazing colors out there!

    I hope YOU had a wonderful day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

