Monochrome

{Originally posted on my Instagram feed: @pixel_journal} Downtown Long Beach. © Hodppodge4theSoul™ ~ 2014 ~ All Rights Reserved
{Originally posted on my Instagram feed: @pixel_journal} Downtown Long Beach. © Hodppodge4theSoul™ ~ 2014 ~ All Rights Reserved

I took this a few weeks ago, and it’s one of my favorites.  I used a black and white filter, with a tilt shift.

3 Replies to “Monochrome”

  1. Hey D! For some crazy reason you have been on my mind all day. I realized I hadn’t gotten any posts from you in a while, but then again my email does sometimes send my “important” emails to my “unimportant” folders…grrr. But I came here and saw that you just haven’t posted in a while..so I didn’t miss anything!! 🙂 I do like your posts..

    Now having said that, I am not saying you need to get a-crackin’ …cuz you don’t owe me or anybody a thing. And I figure maybe with the holidays and such you might be busy? Or sick? I just got done with some sort of bug. Knocked me out for a couple of days. Still recovering.

    But anyway, just wanted to say that you have really been on my mind all day. Not sure why!?!! You are quite a lovely person…that is probably it. Dulcinea withdrawals…yes! 🙂

    Hope all is well ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    oh…and p.s. I do enjoy the pictures you take…even if I do get distracted and sometimes forget to let you know!!!!!!

    1. “…Dulcinea withdrawls…”-Love you Virginia! Thank you so much for reaching out. Been busy this week, getting ready for Thanksgiving and a youth group event. 😀 Taking pictures is an addiction of mine. And I’m usually reminded of a Scripture verse, or two.

      All really is well. Thank you again, dear one. 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

