In The Echoes

I’m always inspired and encouraged. Click over and see for yourself…

The Bottom of a Bottle

In The Echoes (Isaiah 54:10)

Here we stand together still
Now rest for here for a while
As I watch over you

Don’t be afraid as the mountains are shaken
By the echoes of thunder from the distance
Stay still my child for I am here

I won’t let you be shaken by the trial ahead
For peace I give that will never be removed
And my love for you will never fail

(Part 4 of 7)

Isaiah 54:10 Isaiah 54:10

View original post

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

