Quiet

What do YOU do when writer’s block hits?  Do you post just for the sake of posting? Do you wait for the inspiration to hit you?

As for myself, when words fail me, the camera comes out.  I can’t post just for the sake of posting.  This blog didn’t start out to be a place for my ramblings.  And lately, I’ve been in a photographic mood, allowing photos to do the talking for me.  And although there is plenty in my life to talk about, I don’t feel at liberty to quite yet.

Life-changes, personal growing pains are all apart of everyone’s life, and we all have our own unique stories to tell.  And when the time is right, I’ll share.

For now, I’ll make my rounds, dropping by your blogs, saying hello and continue being inspired by all of you.

🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Quiet

  1. Many times a picture truly is worth a thousand words. One example…. in one picture of nature we can see so mcuh about out Lord…. His greatness, power, wisdom and grace to name a few!

    Keep the pics coming… they bring glory and honor to our Lord!

    Praying for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

