You Know?

Dance2theMusicBlackberry10Wallpapers

It just occurred to me that the only one who should be afraid of your testimony is the devil!  I don’t know who this is for today.  I feel urged to say don’t let anyone try to rob you of your joy! God’s got you! :D♥

7 Replies to “You Know?”

  1. Timely word! I was just thinking about writing my testimony and publish my story in book form. I think it is time for all to know what Jesus can do to messed up lives; turn them completely around and make them shine!

  2. It is so nice to be reminded of that! I spent so much of my life caring too much about what others thought of me. It wasn’t until just a few years ago that I was able to start putting God first and caring more about what HE thought..and if I was pleasing Him. It was not an easy change. I have gotten much better at it. But it is nice to be reminded. Thanks for sharing this, lovely lady! 😀

Share Your Thoughts

