Stronger Than I Think

You can’t keep a Saved, Sanctified, filled-with-the-Holy Ghost-woman down.  And it’s ironic the vessels the enemy finds so easy to use, are sometimes the ones you thought wouldn’t be used that way.  But I know, I must keep on pressing in the proper direction, regardless of the words of man.  His Word, His direction, His blessings, His will, are the reasons I am living.  To do anything short of them, would be a slap to His face.  I must keep trusting…

Google images
Google images
6 Replies to “Stronger Than I Think”

  1. “ut I know, I must keep on pressing in the proper direction, regardless of the words of man. His Word, His direction, His blessings, His will, are the reasons I am living.”

    Amen! May we all hold such a commitment in our heart. Lord bless you Dulcinea!

Share Your Thoughts

