He Sent You to Me – A Divine Moment in Time

I believe…

Faith, Hope, Love, Serve | Shine Your Light

Yesterday, I worked over 10 hours with children, it was definitely a fun day, but quite tiring as you can imagine. I woke up at 7am because I had to head on the road for a training that began at 9am. Before today, I had already put in well over my 40 hours for the week. And I wonder, “Why, God? Why me? What am I doing here, is this reallythe job for me? I am so tired, I just want to go to sleep, and relax! Please, give me peace right now. Please, give me peace.” I kept repeating and repeating.

Finally, I did feel a sense of calmness in my heart. a sense of assurance that this is where I belong. I pull over to grab a coffee. I also felt lost with where I was. I don’t have a smartphone so I asked someone who was…

View original post 194 more words

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

