Youngest

Well, today the youngest turns the big TWO One. What?! I can’t believe she’s 21 already. There’s so much I coughs day about her.  She’s been blessed with a wonderful heart and sweet spirit that shines through when she smile. But I’ll digress.

Yes I’m hard on her at times, but that’s my job. 🙂 My prayer for my kids has always been that they know they have Christ in their hearts and lives, and know what his will is for them. Failures and heartaches haven’t been easy to witness, and I do miss the cuddling time,  but that’s part of growing.

But I’m not only celebrating her birthday. The Lord saw fit to have her born on my daddy’s birthday – how cool is that?!

I’m so proud of my youngest – of all my kids.

Happy Birthday,  Sweetheart!

image
©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Feel Free To Leave A Comment

