Book Venture

Wow! Working this book is turning out to be easier than I thought , in terms of where to start. It’s seems to have taken a life of its own.  I’m not familiar with the prices of writing an autobiography, but for me it’s forcing me to deal with aspects of my life I haven’t spoken about in detail before. I’m seeing God’s fingerprint, at a completely different angle. Anything good that happened, whether huge or small, was all due to our Savior.  Even in the darkest places, He was able to be seen, if my family and I took the time to look for Him.

I’ll keep y’all posted on the progress. 🙂

image
Photo Credit: Googel Images
Feel Free To Leave A Comment

