image

Last night, my daughter and i attended a graduation celebration, for a friend and church member of my daughter’s. It was kicked off with worship and a message from they parent’s pastor, and it culminated with Tongan and Samoan celebratory dances known as the Taualuga.

image
©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
image
©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
image
©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved

It was so beautiful, with such joy! It made me of heaven and how joyous is going to be there!

One of the worship songs was a one that I have never heard before and it was a lyrical expression of my heart, mindset and life. Obviously I was moved to tears. More and more Heaven becomes more real to me than the stuff down here.  What we worry about is NOTHING compared to Jesus and His love, mercy and grace. What a celebration is going to be! And when we have Him in or hearts now, it’s just as joyus because we’re free! I hope it touches and ministers to you. Have a fantastic weekend y’all!

~Dulcinea

2 thoughts on “Celebration!

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

