Why Do I Still Continue to Blog?

It’s been 5 years since I started putting my thoughts and feelings in blog form and it’s been quite an adventure.  One thing is certain, there are many other bloggers who are far superior to me, and my writing style leaves much to be desired.  So after 5 years, and many posts later, why do I still bother to blog?

Blogging, for me, isn’t about recognition or to see how many followers I can get, nor is it about optimum blog hits.  The sole reason that I’m still here is to lift up the Lover of my soul, the greatest Love of my life, Jesus, the Son of God.

It’s all about Jesus, and if it’s not, then it’s all for nothing.

6 thoughts on “Why Do I Still Continue to Blog?

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

