I thought that I was done posting for the day.  As I was getting ready to log off, my mind wandered to a day that is etched in my heart forever, or at least one of the days that’s etched in my heart. On this particular afternoon, I was blessed to have been able to sing at my daughters’ baptism.  One of my daughters had sprained her ankle a few weeks before, yet she was relentless and determined to be baptized.  Isn’t that how we should be-full of childlike faith and determination that we don’t let anything keep us from what the Lord is leading us to do?

Please feel free to join me, on this #flashbackfriday, and let’s go back to this most special day:

And Now On A Happier Note

PhotoGrid_1376541214735
©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2013 – All Rights Reserverd
Feel Free To Leave A Comment

