So awhile ago, I mentioned that I would be kicking the habit of soda.  And I’ve written a couple of updates about my journey here and here, but I was hoping that I would have kicked this bad habit by now.  Condeming myself will serve no purpose.  Some may think that it’s not that big of a deal.  For me, it is a big deal.  I really want to conquer this.  It hasn’t been easy, especially when I feel stressed.  Sometimes I don’t even feel hungry and just want to have a jolt of caffeine!  Kicking this habit is still one of my health goals.  I know that I can beat this thing! 😀

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

