Short & Sweet

Happy Monday evening!  Hopefully this past weekend had something in it that made you smile, laugh, left you feeling loved. Have a blessed evening.

🙂 

merry-heart-550x320

2 Replies to “Short & Sweet”

  1. It did, we went out of town to the St Louis area for my brothers 5oth birthday, and they celebrated it the whole weekend. My wifes younger brother is well loved by many and they showed it all. He was 10 when I married his sister. Love him and proud of him. I have only been on the computer for a few moments a day and none this weekend…I am trying to change that around. Miss you my sister and thanks always for the spiritual hugs! God bless you and the strength of your heart and soul…your children. The love we share in christ is a treasure…I love you my sister! God bless You D!

Share Your Thoughts

