Working for the Lord

©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2016 – All Rights Reserved

 

It’s been a very bust few weeks.  However exciting it is to be developing my church’s website and to be working in my church, I never want to loose site of my calling and purpose and I should always keep my motivations in check.  If ever being noticed or recognized becomes more important than serving the Lord out of love, gratitude and thankfulness, that’s when I will need to humble myself and ask for forgiveness. Jesus and His love and mercy is more than enough reason to do anything!

Share Your Thoughts

