Five Years And Counting

wrtywerhwsaeh34e

Has it really been 5 years?  It doesn’t seem it’s been that long and at the same time, this blog and I have been through so much that it seems more time has passed.  I’ve learned so much about blogging and I’m still learning.  Mostly I’ve learned more about the Lord and myself.

Having conversations and getting to know people has been a passion of mine ever since I can remember.  I loved listening to my parents, grandparents and other relatives talk about when they were younger. I truly grew as a person early on and I believe it’s this passion that has made the past 5 years of blogging one of my favorite life experiences.  Reading what others have to say, and the interaction with all of you has grown me and blessed me in so many ways.  If life keeps me from blogging as often as I’d like to, there will be a blog post or a comment from a precious soul leaving encouragement and light.

So to all of you new followers and those of you who have followed me since day 1, thank you from the bottom of my heart for making these past 5 years with you so rewarding and special.  May the Lord bless each and everyone of you as much as you have blessed me! 🙂

my name

4 Replies to “Five Years And Counting”

Share Your Thoughts

