The Adventures of Cinnamon!

Hello all!  If you follow me on Instagram, you have undoubtedly seen the newest addition to the family.  I’d like you all to meet Cinnamon, our 3 month old Havanese!  We’re so blessed to finally be dog owners.  I must admit that I never thought that I was a small dog person but after my youngest sent me the picture of the dog last week, my heart melted and I couldn’t wait to have her home.

©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2016 – All Rights Reserved / Unless otherwise stated everything posted on Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ is © Dulcinea Nelson & ©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™. Use of content is strictly prohibited.

Isn’t she adorable! 😀 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥  

I’ll be chronicling our daily life with her, as we grow together, on my new YouTube channel.  It’s going to be so much fun watching her grow and interact with everybody.   

©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
        ©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2016 – All Rights Reserved

 

©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
              ©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2016 – All Rights Reserved

 

©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
                 ©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2016 – All Rights Reserved
8 Replies to “The Adventures of Cinnamon!”

  1. Praise HIM Christ Jesus-Yeshua Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™!! GOD BLESS You in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Family and Friends!!💕💙 Cute and Adorable Doggy!!

    I have a Cat named Patches she is six years old now, she lives in my 1600 square foot house!! Praise GOD THE FATHER for Making These Animals for us too Enjoy!!

    May our ONE TRUE GOD the FATHER who art in HEAVEN ABOVE BLESS all my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!💕💙

    Our ONE True GOD’S LOVE 💕💙 is ETERNAL THROUGH HIS SON Jesus-Yeshua Christ Forevermore!!

    I Love you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua Christ, because HE LOVED 💕💙 EVERYONE FIRST!!

    Love 💕💙 Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

Share Your Thoughts

