Happy Hump Day!

Happy hump day everyone! 😀  I hope you all had a wonderful time with family and friends.  As for my family, it was a different type of day.  My kids with their jobs had to work so it was mostly spent with my parents, my youngest and Cinnamon. 😀  It was a time of mellow fellowship and reflecting on how much the Lord has done for us this past year-and it’s been quite a year!  I’m looking forward to what the Lord is getting ready to do in 2017, too.  Soon and very soon we are going to see the King and my prayer is that my family, friends, loved ones and fellow bloggers are ready to see Him.

Have a great rest of the week.  Have a safe, fun, and blessed New Years celebration!

~ Dulcinea 😀

 

 

2 Replies to “Happy Hump Day!”

Share Your Thoughts

