Pure Delight

©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
                             ©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2016 – All Rights Reserved

Babysitting Cinnamon is always the highlight of my week.  I must admit that I’m very attached to my grand-doggie. 🙂 She’s so sensitive to everyone’s mood in the house and does her best to dispel any gloomy atmosphere.

Last night, for example, during a difficult phone conversation, she must have sensed something wrong because she Cinnamon came trotting into the living room, hopped up on the couch, climbed on my lap and gave me Cinnamon smooches until she made me giggle.  She’s such a sweetheart! I didn’t anticipate becoming so attached to this little ray of sunshine.

©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ - 2016 - All Rights Reserved
                                ©Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™ – 2016 – All Rights Reserved

When Cinnamon finally gets her first grooming, her bangs are going to be sorely missed!  I love those bangs! 😀

2 thoughts on “Pure Delight

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

